Sometime Ago

1. Where Are You
2. Sometime Ago
3. Monk's Mood
4. You Don't Know What Love Is
5. My Ship
6. Päivänsade ja menninkäinen
7. You Know I Care
8. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
9. Relation
10.Crepuscule With Nellie

Eero Koivistoinen: tenor- and sopranosax
Seppo Kantonen: piano
Ron McClure: bass
Jesper Lundgaard: bass
Jeff Hirshfield: drums
Severi Pyysalo: marimba
A-Records AL 73179
Sometime Ago (1999)

EeroKoivistoinen.comPrivacySite by Visual Power
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram