Sometime Ago

Sometime Ago

1. Where Are You
2. Sometime Ago
3. Monk’s Mood
4. You Don’t Know What Love Is
5. My Ship
6. Päivänsade ja menninkäinen
7. You Know I Care
8. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
9. Relation
10.Crepuscule With Nellie

Eero Koivistoinen: tenor- and sopranosax
Seppo Kantonen: piano
Ron McClure: bass
Jesper Lundgaard: bass
Jeff Hirshfield: drums
Severi Pyysalo: marimba
A-Records AL 73179
Sometime Ago (1999)


Posted on

October 10, 2017